When you join NSW Farmers, you become a member of your local branch and are invited to all branch events and meetings. 

NSW Young Farmers has dedicated Young Farmer branches open only to under the age of 35. If you are under 35 and live close by one of the Young Farmer branches, you will be allocated to this branch in place of the traditional NSW Farmers branch. 

The Young Farmer branch structure provides the opportunity for farmers and agribusiness professionals to participate in policy development and discussions in a more youthful environment. This creates the opportunity for more innovation and fresh ideas to the agricultural discussion.

Branches have the opportunity create policy motions and send Young Farmer members to NSW Farmers’ Annual Conference, giving them a crucial voice in our policy-making process.

 New England Tablelands  Armidale   Mark Bulley
 0429 330 348 |
 Western District   Parkes  Catriona McAuliffe
 0488 100 005 |
 Eastern Riverina  Wagga Wagga  Daniel Brear
 0427 773 495 |
 Western Riverina  Griffith  Daniel Brear
 0427 773 495 |
 Central Tablelands  Bathurst  Jonathan Tuckfield
 0409 493 695 |