Region 1

Region 1

Area Includes centres such as Inverell, Delungra, Warialda, Moree, North Star, Mungindi, Walgett, Wee Waa, Narrabri & Boggabri. Our member’s operations range from dry land & irrigated farming as well as livestock operations. We have many challenges that affect the profitability of our members businesses. Examples are the looming Murray darling Basin Plan, Native Vegetation Act, Mining & Coal Seam Gas.

NSW Farmers is working hard to ensure the voice of our members is heard, their plight understood and most importantly always trying to achieve favourable outcomes for them.

Branch of the Year Awards – Apply Now

The inaugural Branch of the Year Awards are now open, click here to download the application and criteria for the awards.


Regional Manager

Amelia Williams
M 0439 958 163
  • Croppa Creek/North Star Branch
Back to top