Region 10

Region 10

Region 10 encompasses towns such as Wagga Wagga, Albury and Gundagai, home of the ‘Dog on the Tuckerbox’. The region produces food for the Tuckerbox ranging from Sheepmeats, Wool, Wheat, Cattle, to the iconic Batlow Apple. With such diversity of produce NSW Farmers needs your support to help ensure this diversity is maintained and the voice of the region continues to be heard.

Branch of the Year Awards – Apply Now

The inaugural Branch of the Year Awards are now open, click here to download the application and criteria for the awards.


Regional Manager

Simone Norrie
M 0427 773 495
  • Billabong Branch
  • Ganmain/Coolamon Branch
  • Gundagai Branch
  • Hume Branch
  • Illabo Branch
  • Junee Branch
  • Lockhart Branch
  • Urana Branch
  • Wagga Wagga District Branch
Back to top