Our Regional Team

NSW Farmers represents your voice, so it’s vital that as a member, your voice is heard.

NSW Farmers has a dedicated team of Regional Services Managers based around the state. These managers live and work in these communities. They understand the unique issues and challenges as well as the opportunities and rewards. They are there to support local members; to hear and represent their voice. Your voice.

Jonathan Tuckfield 
Regional Service & Sales Manager - Central 
0409 493 695 | tuckfieldj@nswfarmers.org.au
 
Alicia Harrison
Membership Service Manager
0429 817 611 | harrisona@nswfarmers.org.au
 
David Banham
Regional Services Manager - Southern
0428 411 221| banhamd@nswfarmers.org.au
 
Catriona McAuliffe 
Regional Services Manager - Central West 
0488 100 005 | mcauliffec@nswfarmers.org.au
 
Michael Burt
Regional Services Manager - North Coast
0428 228988 | burtm@nswfarmers.org.au
 
Daniel Brear
Regional Services Manager - South West 
0427 773 495 | breard@nswfarmers.org.au
 
Caron Chester
Regional Services Manager - West
0400 116 207 | chesterc@nswfarmers.org.au