Griffith Branch Annual & General Meetings

Griffith Branch Annual & General Meetings
NSW Farmers' Griffith Branch invites members and non-members to its Annual and General Meetings to be held at the Coro Club 20-26 Harward Rd on Thursday 8 June at 7:00pm

 Guest speaker:

Hon Helen Dalton MP - (TBC) The Independent Member for Murray to discuss her policies relating to agriculture, on issues including water, workforce, housing availability and input costs

For those who wish to join us beforehand, dinner will be available to purchase from the bistro at 6:00pm.

For those that cannot attend in person but would like to attend virtually please click on the Zoom link below


Meeting ID: 852 1403 4419

Passcode: Griffith

Dial In: 02 8015 6011

To View meeting minutes 20 April click here.

Register here...

Annual Meeting Agenda

- Submission of Annual Report [Chair]
- Presentation of Balance Sheet [Treasurer]
- Election of Office Bearers
- Motion for Capitation Fees
- Nominate Annual Conference Delegates

Following the Annual Meeting a General Meeting will be opened.

General Meeting Agenda

- General Business

Please note Ten [10] voting members are required to form a quorum. The Branch is eligible to send Five [5] delegates to Annual Conference.

Members are encouraged to bring a non-member as a guest and introduce them to the benefits of NSW Farmers' membership.

For further information please contact:

Julie Andreazza - Chair
0412 917 201 | [email protected]

Ben Dal Broi - Hon Secretary
0427 102 056 | [email protected]

Frank Galluzzo - Regional Service Manager
0427 773 495 | [email protected]
8/06/2023 7:00 PM
Coro Club 20-26 Harward Rd GRUFFITH

Sign In