NSW Young Farmer Council

The NSW Young Farmers annually elects a NSW Young Farmer Council to represent the issues affecting young people in rural and regional NSW. 

Mitch Highett
Chair  |  Orange

Jessica Perry
Councillor  |  Young

Martin Murray
Deputy Chair  |  Armatree

Thomas Matthews
Councillor  |  Grenfell

Joanna Treasure
Councillor  |  Cowra

Hannah Cargill
Councillor  |  Braidwood

Emelia Inwood
Councillor  |  Bathurst

Charlotte Groves
Councillor  |  Wagga Wagga