Our Regional Team

NSW Farmers represents your voice, so it’s vital that as a member, your voice is heard.

NSW Farmers has a dedicated team of Regional Services Managers based around the state. These managers live and work in these communities. They understand the unique issues and challenges as well as the opportunities and rewards. They are there to support local members; to hear and represent their voice. Your voice.

Jonathan Tuckfield 
Regional Service & Sales Manager
0409 493 695 | tuckfieldj@nswfarmers.org.au
 
David Banham
Regional Services Manager - Southern
0428 411 221| banhamd@nswfarmers.org.au
 
Caron Chester
Regional Services Manager - West
0400 116 207 | chesterc@nswfarmers.org.au
 
Catriona McAuliffe 
Regional Services Manager - Central West 
0488 100 005 | mcauliffec@nswfarmers.org.au
 
Daniel Brear
Regional Services Manager - South West 
0427 773 495 | breard@nswfarmers.org.au
 
Michael Collins
Regional Services Manager - Northern 
0439 958 163 | collinsm@nswfarmers.org.au
 
Mark Bulley
Regional Services Manager - North Coast & Tablelands
0429 330 348 | bulleym@nswfarmers.org.au
Andrew Coughlan
Regional Services Manager - Central 
0447 393 092 | coughlana@nswfarmers.org.au