Our Regional Team

NSW Farmers represents your voice, so it’s vital that as a member, your voice is heard.

NSW Farmers has a dedicated team of Regional Services Managers based around the state. Our managers live and work in your communities. They understand the unique issues and challenges as well as the opportunities and rewards. They are there to support local members; to hear and represent their voice. Your voice.

Andrew Coughlan
Regional Lead
0447 393 092  |  [email protected]
Mark Bulley
Regional Services Manager - Regions 2 - Tablelands & 13 - North Coast
0429 330 348  |  [email protected]
Daniel Brear
Regional Services Manager - Regions 10 - East Riverina & 11 - South Coast
0487 248 731 | [email protected]
Caron Chester
Regional Services Manager - Region 12 - Western Division
0400 116 207  |  [email protected]
Michael Collins
Regional Services Manager - Regions 1 & 4 Northern
0439 958 163  |  [email protected]
Frank Galluzzo
Regional Services Manager - Regions 5 - Lachlan & 9 - MIA West Riverina 
0427 773 495  |  [email protected]
Tanya Hayes
Regional Services Manager - Region 6 - Central Tablelands & Region 7 - Hunter & Sydney Basin
0407 533 218  |  [email protected]
Catriona McAuliffe 
Regional Services Manager -  Region 3 - Orana & Regions 8 – South West Slopes
0488 100 005 | [email protected]

NSWF Regions

 Region 01

Bingara Branch
Burren Junction Branch
Collarenebri Branch
Croppa Creek/North Star Branch
Garah/Weemelah Branch
Inverell District Branch
Moree Branch
Narrabri Branch
Rowena Branch
Walgett East Branch
Wee Waa Branch
 Region 02

Armidale Branch
Dorrigo/Guy Fawkes Branch
Glen Innes Branch
Guyra Branch
Legume Branch
Tenterfield Branch
Uralla Branch
Walcha Branch
 Region 03

Balladoran/Eumungerie Branch
Baradine Branch
Castlereagh Branch
Coonamble Branch
Dubbo Branch
Dunedoo Branch
Mendooran Branch
Narromine/Trangie Branch
Nyngan Branch
Tottenham Branch
Trundle Branch
Tullamore Branch
Warren Branch
Warrumbungle Branch
 Region 04
Barraba Branch
Bunnan Branch
Caroona/Spring Ridge Branch
Coolah/Cassilis Branch
Merriwa Branch
Premer Branch
Quirindi/Willow Tree Branch
Scone & Rouchel Branch
Tambar Springs/Gunnedah Branch
Tamworth & District Branch
 Region 05
Barmedman Branch
Bogan Gate Branch
Condobolin Branch
Hillston/Merriwagga Branch
Kikoira & District Branch
Mirrool Creek Branch
Parkes/Forbes Branch
Peak Hill Branch
Rankins Springs Branch
Temora Branch
 Region 06
Bathurst Branch
Blayney Branch
Hartley Branch
Molong Branch
Mudgee District Branch
Oberon Branch
Orange Branch
Wellington District Branch
 Region 07

Central Coast Branch
Cumberland Branch
Greater Sydney Horticultural Branch
Hunter Branch
Sydney Rivers Oyster Branch
 Region 08

Canowindra Branch
Cootamundra Branch
Cowra Branch
Grenfell Branch
Harden Branch
Yass Branch
Young Branch
 Region 09

Berrigan/Jerilderie Branch
Brocklesby/Corowa Br9anch
Bunnaloo Branch
Coleambally Branch
Corobimilla Branch
Deniliquin Branch
Griffith Branch
Hay Branch
Leeton/Narrandera Branch
 Region 10
Billabong Branch
Ganmain/Coolamon Branch
Gundagai Branch
Holbrook Branch
Hume Branch
Illabo Branch
Junee Branch
Lockhart Branch
Tumbarumba/Upper Murray Branch
Urana Branch
Wagga Wagga District Branch
 Region 11
Bega Branch
Bombala/Delegate Branch
Clyde River Oyster Branch
Cooma Branch
Goulburn Branch
Port Stephens Oyster Branch
Sapphire Coast Oyster Branch
Southern Highlands/Illawarra Branch
Southern Tablelands Branch
Upper Lachlan Branch
Wallis Lake Oyster Branch
 Region 12
Balranald Branch
Bourke Branch
Brewarrina Branch
Cobar Branch
Euabalong West Branch
Finch Branch
Ivanhoe Branch
Menindee Branch
Oxley/Booligal Branch
Wentworth Branch
Wilcannia/White Cliffs Branch
 Region 13
Coffs Harbour Branch
Crookhaven/Shoalhaven Oyster Branch
Far North Coast Branch
Far Northern Rivers Oyster Branch
Gloucester Branch
Grafton Branch
Hastings River Oyster Branch
Lismore/Alstonville Branch
Macleay Valley Branch
Nambucca River Branch
Northern Rivers Branch
Northern Rivers Oyster Branch
Wagonga Inlet Oyster Branch
Wauchope Branch
Wingham Branch